Blogia
1601

Unlimited coins creators BrainVault Games, LLC hack latest version Baby Games for One Year Olds

⇩⇩⇩⇩⇩⇩⇩⇩⇩⇩⇩

⬆ Baby Games for One Year Olds hack generator purchase Remove Ads + Enable Parent Mode

↟↟↟↟↟↟↟↟↟↟↟

 

 

Size=333,11 megabyte / BrainVault Games, LLC / Remove Ads + Enable Parent Mode / review=Baby Games for Free / 9.1 / 2014-12-12 / Review=Why in the App Store does it say it’s baby games for free when now it is asking me to pay for some of the games?! It says on the App Store that you can subscribe if you want parent mode and to remove ads. My child could use all the games for free until about a month and a half ago. I am very unhappy about this as the game is for one year olds who don’t understand that certain games can now not be played. I do like all of the games, so does my son, but do not like the change.

 

0 comentarios