Blogia
1601

[Ipad].Forum.Help.Find.Cheat.Free.Full.Hack.Online.Exe.Letter.Soup.Language.English.Free.Cash.exe

Letter Soup hack in-app 10 Hints

 

 

 

size - 114342 kb

version - 12.8

In-App - Medium Hints Pack

publish dates - 2016-05-12

Swipe the letters in your soup to form words! Use your noodle to find all of the words and move from one café to the next in this scintillating soup saga!

I updated my cell phone early last month and was not able to retain my level after playing this game for several months. Initial quick email reply from CandyWriter had attachments to restore my previous level, which they did, but then I was not able to ‘slide’ thru the letters. It would not do anything. After reinstalling the game, it started working again but I was on level one. I really enjoyed this game five stars worth. I am very disappointed that I cannot continue to play it unless I start all over. CW has yet to reply to my continued emails for HELP! They really should create a save option to avoid this in the future making it possible to restore your levels when switching cells. With technology today, people will always move up to the next best thing. Shouldn’t your game be able to follow you?

Genre - Puzzle

 

[Ipad] aux choux. [Ipad] recipe. [Ipad] kitchen.

 

 

[Ipad] diet. [Ipad]çonné.

 

0 comentarios